

## Kamal Shrestha <cs21mtech16001@iith.ac.in>

## Re: Team selection for ACM IITH Student Chapter

1 message

Kaushiki Dwivedi <ai21mtech14003@iith.ac.in>

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 5:11 PM

To: Arvind Roshaan <ai21mtech12004@iith.ac.in>, Shrey Satapara <ai22mtech02003@iith.ac.in>, Kamal Shrestha <cs21mtech16001@iith.ac.in>

Cc: Devang Deviprasad Dubey <cs21mtech14013@iith.ac.in>, YASH K SHARMA <ch20btech11032@iith.ac.in>

Hi auvs.

Hope you are doing well.

Congratulations!!! you have been selected as our ACM - ML moderators.

First things first, We want you to highlight the areas that you are currently working on or had worked upon that could reach the whole IITH community.

Kaushiki Dwivedi M.Tech AI **Vice-Chair ACM Student Chapter IIT Hyderabad** 



On Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 4:54 PM Devang Deviprasad Dubey <cs21mtech14013@iith.ac.in> wrote: It is only regarding teams not moderators.

On Tue, 16 Aug 2022 at 4:53 PM, Kaushiki Dwivedi <ai21mtech14003@iith.ac.in> wrote:

Two of my friends have given interview for moderators role and we didn't mentioned them in the mail that they got shortlisted.

They might feel bad about it.

Kamal Shreshtha Arvind Roshann

On Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 13:54 Yash K Sharma <acm.chapter@cse.iith.ac.in> wrote:

Greetings from ACM IITH, hope you all are doing well!

Founded in 1947, the Association for Computer Machinery (ACM) aims to bring some of the most brilliant researchers in the Computing Domain from all over the world under one umbrella. Together, they wish to raise awareness of the technical, educational, and social impacts of computing across the world.

We are glad to present you the ACM IITH Student Chapter heads team for the year 2022-23:

- The Chair: Devang Dubey (cs21mtech14013@iith.ac.in)
- The Vice-Chair: Kaushiki Dwivedi (ai21mtech14003@iith.ac.in)
- The Treasurer: Yash Sharma (ch20btech11032@iith.ac.in)
- Content Head: Tanmay Goyal (ai20btech11021@iith.ac.in)
- Events Head: Gajesh S (cs21mtech11003@iith.ac.in)
- Outreach Head: Anushka Khare (ch19btech11029@iith.ac.in)
- Web Head: Suranjan Daw (cs21mtech12008@iith.ac.in)
- <u>Design Head:</u> Gowri Govindaraj (ep20btech11007@iith.ac.in)

If you wish to be a part of the ACM IITH Student Chapter team, please apply here in your domain of interest:

(Please find the details of respective domains, in the form description itself)

· Content: Content form link • Events: Events form link • Outreach: Outreach form link

• Web: Web form link • Design: Design form link

Kindly note that you are free to apply for multiple domains, the interviews would be taken accordingly.

Deadline to fill the form: 20th August, 11:59 PM

For any queries, feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks and Regards, Yash Sharma The Treasurer, ACM IITH Chapter.

P: +91 9405620011

Disclaimer:- This footer text is to convey that this email is sent by one of the users of IITH. So, do not mark it as SPAM.

Disclaimer:- This footer text is to convey that this email is sent by one of the users of IITH. So, do not mark it as

Disclaimer:- This footer text is to convey that this email is sent by one of the users of IITH. So, do not mark it as SPAM.

Disclaimer:- This footer text is to convey that this email is sent by one of the users of IITH. So, do not mark it as SPAM.